The 3 Headed Monster returns with a brand new album: “RAMPAGE”! [Out Now!]

As stated in our post from last night, Violent JOuija Macc and Esham, collectively known as the 3 Headed Monster, just dropped a brand new, full-length LP just over 3 months after their debut Obliteration!

This one is called Rampage, contains 11 tracks, and has a run-time of about 37 minutes.  You can see the track list here:

  1. Intro
  2. Bulldozer
  3. End Of Days
  4. Bepis
  5. Sinister Super Sinner
  6. Cult Leader
  7. Red Pavement
  8. Cobblestone
  9. Pillow Talk
  10. Dinero
  11. Rampage

As of 7 AM, I’m only seeing this available on Apple Music, but I’m sure it’ll hit all of the other streaming platforms shortly.  For now, you can click here to check it out on Apple!

It’s also available already on Youtube, but via a bootleg link.  Either way, you can listen here:

If you’ve had a chance to listen, let us know what you think!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...