Ouija Macc X Trizz’s “Coronella” Pre-orders are now LIVE!

It’s been talked about for months, and now the time is finally here for the all new Ouija Macc X Trizz collab LP Coronella!

This LP contains a massive 15 tracks!  Peep the track list below:

  1. Intro
  2. Pedigree
  3. Dead Presidents
  4. Round The Way
  5. Smoke Dope
  6. International
  7. Vegan Caviar
  8. Outcast
  9. Spokes (ft. Golden BSP)
  10. Black Card
  11. The Opera (ft. Brotha Lynch Hung)
  12. Too Many
  13. Terror (ft. HEXXX)
  14. Spiral (ft. Ricky Hil)
  15. I’m Outside

The pre-orders are now LIVE and everything is set to drop on September 21st!  That’s just two weeks away, so make sure to get your orders in now!  Click the pic below for all kinds of pre-order merch options:

Click the pic to pre-order “Coronella”!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...