Yum Yum Bedlam Track List Revealed!

The release of Yum Yum Bedlam is only a few days away!  We already got the track and video for single “Wretched”, and have all kinds of different pre-order options!

One option that you have is to pre-order the next Joker’s Card via iTunes.  If you do that, not only do you get the track list, but you also get snippets from the album to get a sneak peek of what’s in store!

First, check out the track list:

  1. Intro
  2. Here Comes The Carnival
  3. Wretched
  4. Clown Drippin
  5. Gangsta Code
  6. Queens
  7. Panic Attack
  8. Fuck Regret
  9. Insomnia
  10. Heart & Soul
  11. The Drunk & The Addict
  12. Don’t Touch That Flower
  13. Slapnut
  14. Bitch I’m Fine
  15. Carnival Of Lights
  16. Ain’t No Time
  17. Something To See

I’m sure if you search hard enough, you’ll be able to find the snippets without having to pre-order from iTunes.  Either way though, make sure you get your merch and album pre-ordered in one way or another at this link: Yum Yum Bedlam (fanlink.to)


from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...