Everyday – Whitney Peyton, (HED) P.E., Madchild, King Klick, and Dropout Kings (Official Visualizer)

Since re-launching the legendary California independent label after a 7-year hiatus, Suburban Noize Records emerged and has been consistently dropping music with some of the new signings and the label’s veteran artists. Now the label has assembled a posse cut entitled “Everyday” produced by Godsynth that pairs up the entire Suburban Noize roster all together on one track including the King Klick, (Hed) P.E, Madchild, Whitney Peyton, and Dropout Kings. The track features the Suburban Noize roster over a distorted guitar riff that brings together the battle tested veterans and new blood of the next generation for one epic rap-rock crossover track. The song is a call-to-arms for anyone that has had to overcome adversity and a helping hand to raise up anyone that has fallen on hard times.
“After the success of the release like (Hed) P.E and King Klick’s ‘We Want It All’, we felt like everyone was talking about Suburban Noize again, so we knew we had to follow that up with something even bigger,” commented Kevin Zinger from Suburban Noize. “Whitney came to us with this Godsynth beat and her part. When we circulated it around everyone wanted to jump on it. Suburban Noize was a label at the forefront of mixing together all genres and coloring outside of the genre lines from rock and metal, Punk to hip-hop. An entire wave of new bands are popping up and blending genres like we did 20 years ago. It was time to bring Sub Noize back and the label has found its place again with some new and OG artists. Posse cuts aren’t as common as they were but I still think it shows unity and is a special thing. It made perfect sense to create one big blockbuster crossover track with everyone on it.”
Proving that she could go head-to-head with any of the hip-hop heavyweights on her Suburban Noize debut “Alpha”, Whitney Peyton has remained on the grind dropping new tracks. She recently flexed her impressive lyrical prowess “Give It Gas” featuring Dizzy Wright and Strange Music’s own King Iso.

The King Klick is the latest powerhouse collective to come back under the Suburban Noize banner. Comprised of label veterans Johnny Richter (Kottonmouth Kings) and Chucky Chuck and joined by Obnoxious (AKA OB-NOX), the unison created the perfect blend of THC-infused raps. United together under the name King Klick, Johnny Richter, Chucky Chuck, and Obnoxious are currently finishing the debut effort from The King Klick for release later this year. The trio have already recorded tracks with Madchild, Whitney Peyton, (Hed) P.E, Lil Saint, and other members of the extended Suburban Noize family.

In between hopping on tracks with the other members of the Suburban Noize roster, legendary SoCal artists (HED) P.E. are building towards the release of their upcoming new album “Sandmine”, which is set for release on July 23rd, 2021 via Suburban Noize Records. The album is a potent mixture of poignant punk-rock, metal, Rap, brutal riffs, and bludgeoning drums that pack a walloping punch and goes back to the classic HED PE sound.

Madchild’s independent grind is unparalleled and he’s remained one of the underground’s vital voices, consistently dropping new projects with Tom MacDonald, as well as solo albums like “Demons” and “Little Monster”. Madchild is also currently working on a new joint project with Obnoxious for release later this year.

Phoenix-based trap metal outfit DROPOUT KINGS have hit the ground running since releasing their “GlitchGang” EP. The band is currently charting on active rock radio with their new single “Virus” and will be heading out on the road supporting (Hed) P.E this summer.

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...