Bukshot, Mr. Grey, and Lo Key form the group CABAL and announce new LP: “The Watchers”!

Just days ago, it was announced that our homies BukshotMr. Grey, and Lo Key had formed a new underground super group called CABAL!  They already have a 12 track album recorded called The Watchers!  These three underground heavy hitters could have easily dropped an 11 track banger, but for their final track, they enlisted the help of TwiztidAlla Xul Elu, and the Super Famous Fun Time Guys!  Check out the full track list below:

  1. Monolith of Xaos
  2. Horns of Hades
  3. Shadow People
  4. The Watchers
  5. Dark Assembly
  6. Death Merchants
  7. The Spawning
  8. Badness In Me
  9. Devil Inside
  10. Offering of Souls
  11. Don’t Go In The Basement
  12. Maelstrom (ft. Twiztid, Alla Xul Elu, & Super Famous Fun Time Guys)

This album has an official release date of June 11th, and there are a few different ways for you to get your hands on it!

Over at MobstyleMusic.com, you can get the following pre-order packages:

  • CD single + T-shirt Combo – $29.99
  • CD + Autographed 12″ Flat Combo – $29.99
  • Death Merchant Mystery Box [Only 100 Made] – $140.00

You can get your orders in at MobstyleMusic.com!  Don’t sleep on this project!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...