Jaqadeliq & Confessions – “The Compendium”

Purchase the CD here: Jaqadeliq and Contagious – The Compendium CD | The Dungeon Shop (bigcartel.com)

The Compendium is the brand new collaborative album from Jaqadeliq and Contagious. This album has 10 songs and features guest appearances from Smitty of Terminally Skilled and Dubb Sicc From Smokehouse Junkiez. There is production from Cody Page and Jaqadeliq.

All songs were recorded, engineered, mixed and mastered by Jaqadeliq in The Dungeon, Lansing MI.

Executive producers: Jaqadeliq and Contagious

2021 Dungeon Productions

  1. Introduction (The Compendium)
  2. For The Fuck Of It
  3. Do The Talkin’
  4. I’m Off (ft. Smitty)
  5. Can’t Stand It [The New Mix]
  6. Lay It On THe Line
  7. 187 On A Beat
  8. Rippers 2020
  9. Red Pill Blue Pill
  10. Grown Mans (ft. Dubb Sicc)

Listen to the album via Spotify:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...