Gibby Stites’ “The 13th Wonder” Now Up for Pre-order!

Majik Ninja Entertainment’s newest signee, Gibby Stites, has a brand new EP coming out titled The 13th Wonder!  It’s a 9 track EP…6 of which include a feature from Jamie Madrox! Holy shit…if that doesn’t tell you how much Madrox backs him, then I don’t know what does!

Check out the track list here:

  1. I Heard You Got Signed ft Jamie Madrox
  2. Rain Rain
  3. Express Lane ft Jamie Madrox
  4. The Mission ft Jamie Madrox
  5. Bad Company
  6. U Can Miss Me ft Jamie Madrox, Blaze, & Boondox
  7. I’m Good
  8. Make Em Smile ft Jamie Madrox
  9. Feel This Way ft Jamie Madrox

There are several pre-order options available ranging from just the CD to hoodies, sublimated jerseys, and more!  Check all of those options and links out below:

Click to see ALL Pre-Order Options!

If you didn’t hear the first single off of his album, it’s called “I’m Good”, and you can see the music video for it here:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...