Madecipha – “Appatight Phor Dissfunkshun”

The new album featuring Lex The Hex Master, Myzery, Fury, Cage, Project Born, Pacewon, and Mastamind is out now!

Check the tracklist below:

  1. Psychomachy
  2. Hell Iz Ovacrowded
  3. Gethsemane
  4. Confessionz of a Killa (ft. Project Born)
  5. Ghost Breath (Ft. Mastamind, BstMstR)
  6. Leprosy
  7. Dog Backwardz
  8. Mephibosheth the Broken
  9. 177 Feet Per Second (ft. Lex The Hex Master & Fury)
  10. That’z Unphortanate (ft. Pacewon, Apollo Suns)
  11. Shane O’max
  12. Caleb and the Mountain
  13. Thursday the 12th (ft. Myzery, Eidolon, Mattrix)
  14. Addict (t. Ryan B Hyeeze, Nada-Lez)
  15. Sleeper Hold (ft. Jules Baxter, Cage)
  16. Rad Sandstone
  17. The Year Without a Summer
  18. Uncrtnty

Listen via Spotify here:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...