Japanese Amazing Jeckel Brothers

It’s not often we get news on a jokers card that came out over 20 years ago.

Well today is one of those rare days where that happens. Our resident photographer, and now living in Japan juggalo Hanka has found a Japanese copy of “The Amazing Jeckel Brothers”. Along with it being super rare in the juggalo world, it’s also got some translations on the back of the songs.

Hanka has taken some time away from his streams, and life to translate the songs, and the cover for us.

The Tracklist is as follows.

AJB Japanese tracks

1. Intro

2. Fear Jake Jeckels schemes vol. 1

3. Bring it on

4. I want my shit
5. Bitch (I can’t deal with you)
6. Terrible (that sucks)
7. Stab people (I’m sorry I killed)
8. Another love song (my love song)
9. Everybody rise (stand up ICP)
10. Play with me
11. Fear Jack Jeckels scheme vol 2
12. Fuck the world (hate hate I hate very much)
13. Shaggy 2 dope show time
14. Mad professor (ICP professors Dangerous Adventure)
15. Assassins
16. Echo side
17. Nothing left (yes that’s all)
Front left yellow letters: “Fear the Jeckel Brothers album”
Front right yellow letters: “Insane Clown posse”
First white line: “it’s like hip hop also rock as well”
2nd white line: “do not be mislead”
3rd white line: “do not be fooled”

So there ya have it, ICP’s international team came through with some explanations on the songs in other regions.

It’s strange to see the translations of songs we’ve been singing along to for years.
If you guys wanna see more ICP check out their website: www.insaneclownposse.com
If you guys wanna see more of Hanka’s adventures in Japan including juggalo stuff from around the world find him here:

Twitch: www.twitch.tv/scrubinjapan

Facebook: www.facebook.com/hankaphotos
Website: www.hankaphotos.com
Youtube: www.Youtube.com/scrubinjapan
Instagram: @Scrub_in_japan
Stay Tuned to Faygoluvers for more news in the underground!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...