Bernz – “Sorry For the Mess”

Bernz is back and somewhat apologetic with Sorry For The Mess, his new album.

With a diverse set of songs that reflect what’s floating around inside the emcee’s head, it’s sure to be a collection of good times and memorable tracks.

With songs like “On My Way”, “Let You Down” and “Lie To Me”, along with features from Futuristic, Wrekonize, Stige, Moar Mo and more.

Sorry For The Mess is the kind of album you’ll want to wreck your room to.

  1. Sorry For The Mess
  2. Don’t Wait On Me
  3. On My Way
  4. Necessity
  5. Outchea
  6. Limited Time
  7. Done
  8. Slow Dance
  9. Old Cutler Drive
  10. In My Mind
  11. Party In My Room
  12. Lie To Me
  13. Sunny Rain
  14. Hold On
  15. Double Down
  16. Let You Down

Listen to the album via Spotify here:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...