Bloodx3 – “Midnite Calls”

Download/Stream here:

  1. Nothing but the Nite (Intro)
  2. To Bathe with the Witch
  3. The Fetish Priest
  4. Stranglers
  5. Slayer of Nurse
  6. Midnite Calls
  7. Death’s Pets
  8. Girls of Silver
  9. Vault Crawler
  10. Partners in a Fatal Dance

Mixed and mastered by Paul Coleman
Recorded by Bloodx3 @ Send-More-Devo Studios, Troy, New York

100 Psychic Dreams – vocals, synthesizer, drum machine, samples
Pretty Grim – guitar, synthesizer

“Death’s Pets” Music Video: Directed by Sarah Darby

© 2020 Super Dark Records

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...