Tech N9ne releases Track List for the “More Fear” EP!

The homie Tech N9ne just dropped a handwritten track list for an upcoming project called the More Fear EP! It’s 7 tracks including 2 skits, and you can see the that all typed out below:

  1. The Heist (skit)
  2. EnterFearence
  3. Bitch Slap
  4. The Report (skit)
  5. I Don’t Give a Pho
  6. Inside
  7. Specter

Peep the full Tweet which was just accompanied by a smiley here:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...