Shade Drops New EP, “Metamorphosis” + This Weekend Only Merch Drop

That’s right ninjas, the Prince of Horrorcore, also known as Shade, just dropped a new EP titled “Metamorphosis”. The project features 6 brand new songs and is available for streaming on YouTube & Soundcloud.

Metamorphosis Tracklist
1 Fukk Uh Gat
2 Why
3 May 8th
4 Pain Ft MIC
5 Lock You Away
6 Gold Sarcophagus

In addition, Shade has announced a limited merch run in support of the new project. This weekend only, you can hit up and pick up some exclusive Metamorphosis swag! There are 3 different bundles to chose from and all orders will receive a limited Team Heka bonus CD! What does the bonus CD include? I guess we will just have to wait and see…

 click to purchase cds and merch

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...