Starfox Laflare & Ouija Macc – “Irregular”

Starfox Laflare and Ouija Macc teamed up for a new EP called Irregular!  You can get it via iTunes here:

Also on Apple Music at this link:

Here’s the track list:

  1. Gas in My Blunt
  2. Watchamacallit
  3. On That Blocc
  4. WTF U Mean?!
  5. NO Fake Love
  6. Hiding in the Bushes
  7. Iguana Shit
  8. Spaceship

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...