Whitney Peyton’s “Alpha” Out Now!

Whitney Peyton’s first release on Suburban Noize Records is out today!  It’s called Alpha, and contains 10 brand new tracks that you’re gonna want to check out!  Here is the track list:

  1. Villain
  2. Double Up
  3. Enemy (ft. Gina Fritz)
  4. I Got It
  5. Kick It
  6. No Time
  7. Better Be
  8. Smile
  9. Like You Mean It (ft. Ileigha Kohoutek
  10. Not the Same

You can get both digital and physical copies of the album at this link: https://shop.srh.com/products/whitney-peyton-alpha-cd

Make sure you show love and support for Whitney because she always holds it down for us!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...