Taurean J – “The Unexplained” EP

An EP by Taurean J for the upcoming album Heaven Lights, Hellish Nightz Volume 3
  1. Intro
  2. The Unexplained
  3. The Power Within
  4. Trapped in purgatory
  5. The Shining (Of The Soul)
  6. Russian Roulette (where’s my sign?)
  7. Listen
  8. Wicked World (darkness of the Soul)


from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...