Danny Brown’s New Album “uknowhatimsayin¿” Dropping Oct, 4th! Pre-Orders Available Now!

The host of the Viceland TV-series Danny’s House, homie to the Juggalos, and Detroit City’s very own Danny Brown has announced that he’ll be releasing his fifth studio album titled “uknowhatimsayin¿” on October 4th!

This Warp Records release will feature 11 brand new tracks from Danny with guest appearances from Run the Jewels, Obongjayar, JPEGMAFIA, and Blood Orange.

Production on the album will come from A Tribe Called Quest’s Q-Tip, Flying Lotus, and JPEGMAFIA.

Danny describes this album as a “stand-up comedy album.” Something that is a mix of humor and music but not a parody album.

Check out the tracklist:

  1. Change Up
  2. Theme Song
  3. Dirty Laundry
  4. 3 Tearz feat. Run the Jewels
  5. Belly of the Beast feat. Obongjayar
  6. Savage Nomad
  7. Best Life
  8. uknowhatimsayin¿ feat. Obongjayar
  9. Negro Spiritual feat. JPEGMAFIA
  10. Shine feat. Blood Orange
  11. Combat

We’ve already heard the new single “Dirty Laundry” and seen the video, but for those that haven’t check, that out below.

Digital pre-orders are available for the release right now! Grab that on iTunes by CLICKING HERE, pre-save on Spotify by CLICKING HERE, or check out even more pre-order links at uknowhatimsayin.com

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...