Roach Joka’s New Album “Pandora’s Box (The Summoning)” Now Available Digitally!

At this point, do we have to say “available digitally?” Really we should announce if there’s a physical version of the album now and all just assume it’ll be released digitally. It’s 2019. It’s actually August 16th, 2019 which is the release date of Roach Joka‘s brand new LPPandora’s Box (The Summoning)!”

This release features 18 tracks of straight-up wicked flavor. Features include Project Born, Scum, Bonez Dubb, Gorilla Voltage, Sikone, Team Guillotine, his homie Raw Diddie and more!

Check out the complete tracklist below:

1. Tha Summoning
2. 575 Hustle
3. Still No Respect ft. Julie Real
4. T.R.O.S.S. ft. Sikone
5. Born Dead ft. Project Born
6. Bound 2 tha Sik
7. All Day ft. Scum & Biggz
8. She’s My Secret
9. Eyez ft. Trouble Loc & Biggz
10. My Plea ft. Hope
11. Wasteland Paradise ft. Scooby, Raw Diddie, & Adsila Rae
12. Purge ft. Gravedog & Anonymouz
13. Roach Joka
14. Dope ft. Sikone & Bonez Dubb of AMB
15. Grinding Never Stops ft. Phaze A Matics & Ricitaz
16. Puppet Masters ft. Team Guillotine
17. Threat ft. Gorilla Voltage & O’Neil
18. Legend ft. Adsila Rae, Sarkaztik, & Raw Diddie

Pandora’s Box (The Summoning) is available on all major digital platforms. We have a couple of links for you though. You can order that right now on by CLICKING HERE or check that out on Spotify below!

Sik Side Records representin’, homies.

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...