DJ Clay’s “OVER the FEAR of” LP Out Now!

We’ve heard and speculated about a full-length DJ Clay album for years!  Well Juggalos and Juggalettes, the wait is finally over!  DJ Clay’s all new solo LP OVER the FEAR of  has officially been released!

It features 15 all new tracks, and you can get it everywhere digitally, or physically at!  His webstore has a few pre-order bundles, or you can get the CD itself for only $10.00!

Here’s the track list:

  1. Over Fear
  2. Fax
  3. Don’t Quote Me
  4. Everybody
  5. Apologies
  6. Eyez Clozd
  7. Just Like You
  8. Tear Up
  9. Running
  10. Yeah Bro
  11. Got It Wrong
  12. Fade Away
  13. Numb
  14. Suck And Blow (Bonus Track)
  15. Kill 4 U Too (Bonus Track)

Here are a few digital outlets where you can purchase and/or listen to the album:

I’m sure there are a ton of others, so just search for “DJ Clay” on your favorite streaming platform!  Make sure to support Clay so he keeps putting out that flavor!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...