Church – “UnHuman Beings”

Former Mushroomhead member and current Jeffery Nothing member Church has just dropped a brand new solo EP titled “UnHuman Beings!”

This EP contains four tracks and three songs and features A Killer’s Confession vocalist Waylon Reavis. Digital and physical copies are available right now! Grab either of those at by CLICKING HERE.

Check out the tracklist below.

  1. Become the Enemy
  2. Cannibal
  3. Hold the Blame
  4. Cannibal (Remix)

Check out the Cannibal (Remix).

Hit up for more info!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...