Damien Quinn’s New Album “Disorder” Now Available on CD & Digital!

Shit, ninjas. We’ve had so many releases drop in the last little bit that I’m slippin’ on getting them all posted on time! Better late than never though.

Damien Quinn’s new album Disorder” has officially dropped on all major digital media outlets and CD as of July 26th!

This panic attack on wax” includes features with Geno Cultshit (RIP), Smallz OneThe R.O.C.Trizz and S.A.W. Da Ghozt!

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Gein
2. Nam Motus Morietur (Die For This Movement)
3. Jerry Brudos
4. Brain Failure
5. Unhinged
6. The Gore feat. S.A.W. Da Ghozt
7. The Dead Room feat. Trizz & The R.O.C.
8. Sam McBride
9. Don’t Belong feat. Smallz One
10. 28=06=42=12
11. Don’t Care What They Think (Bonus Track) feat. Geno Cultshit

Hit up either OfficialCultGear.com or GoreHop.com to grab that.

This shit is like the Rock ‘n’ Rye of horrorcore. Don’t sleep on this release, homies.

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...