ICP’s “Forgotten Freshness Volume 6” Now Available Digitally!

For those of you who weren’t able to get a VIP Package on the Fury Fest Tour, we’ve got some good news for you!  One of the items that were included in the package was a hard copy of the Insane Clown Posse album: Forgotten Freshness Volume 6.  While those hard copies are exclusive to VIPs, you can now get the 16 track album via your favorite digital outlets!  First, let’s check out the track list:

  1. Intro (Pie in Your Face Tour)
  2. These Walls Will Fall
  3. Swings & Chops
  4. Can’t End Myself
  5. Fat Sweaty Betty
  6. Walk It Out
  7. Confessions (Alternate Version)
  8. Walk on By
  9. Hoes
  10. Mr.Clean
  11. Neighbors Are Fighting (Next Door Neighbor Mix)
  12. Taking It Away
  13. The Swarm
  14. I Found You
  15. Please Don’t Hate Me (Demo)
  16. Best Friends

If you are a member of such things as Apple Music or Amazon Music Unlimited, you should be able to listen to it in its entirety already! If you aren’t, and want to download the album, you can do so at the following links:

You can hear snippets from all of those tracks at the links above as well.  Give this album a listen and let us know what you think!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...