Jack Sin – “Lost & Found: Vol 3 – The Mixtape”

A collection of Rare & Unreleased music from Jack Sin. Featuring collabs with Body Rot, Mr. Smallz, Jaqadeliq, Wil E. Haze, Roxxi Red, Klax Green, Tutter Butter, B. Culi, Bobby Blain, & Mcellus! To find out more please visit www.SikMadePro.com

Download here: https://themichiganmisfits.bandcamp.com/album/lost-found-vol-3

  1. Sik Made Product
  2. MI Misfits
  3. Murder Ride (OC Remix) ft Mr Smallz x Crazy Joe
  4. D.I.S. ft Body Rot x Mr Smallz
  5. Fireflies ft Roxxi Red x Wil E Haze x Jaqadeliq
  6. Monkey See ft B Culli x Klax Green x Tutter Butter
  7. Island of Misfits ft Bobby Blain x Mcellus
  8. All I Hear
  9. Song to my City
  10. Lords of Sin
  11. The Black Rabbit (prod. by Noctur Beats)
  12. Raw ft Jaqadeliq
  13. All Alone

Listen / download below:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...