Drive By’s “Back On Da Block” Now Available on Vinyl!

For you vinyl collectors out there, we’ve got some good news for you!  The 2013 Drive By EP titled Back On Da Block is now available in etched vinyl!  Check the following tracklist if you’re not familiar:

  1. Back On Da Block
  2. Gonna Get Drunk “Wasted”
  3. Turn It Up
  4. Fuck Molly
  5. Don’t Get Stomped
  6. Get Your Guns

Here’s the description straight from

For the first time ever, Drive By releases their 2013 EP “Back On Da Block”on vinyl. The first Drive By vinyl EVER released! This features all 6 tracks on the A side with their classic “DB” logo and gunshot marks etched on the B side. Limited to 500 and numbered, you don’t want to miss out on this!

Like it says, there are only 500 of these available!  Pick up your copy for $19.99 at:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...