Shock Trostic & Extra Kool – “Trash & Decay”

This is a collaboration album between Shock Trostic and Extra Kool. It’s titled Trash&Decay. 6 songs. These 2 have been collaborating on songs together for 8 year’s so it was only right they made a whole album together. Enjoy What is Trash & Decay.
  1. Waterworld
  2. Creation
  3. Mono Man
  4. Lazor Eyes
  5. Pine Overcoat
  6. Trash and Decay

Listen below:


from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...