Lo Key (Mission: Infect) Re-issues ‘American Monster’ w/ New Art & Remixes!

The masked emcee Lo Key (Mission: Infect) decided to surprise fans by reissuing his 2012 instant classic release ‘American Monster’ with new album art/layout and fresh new remixes you can only hear on CD! Support physical copies of the 2023 ‘American Monster’ reissue through this authentic Shadowland Shop link here: https://www.shadowlandshop.com/


“What up homie? This weekend we celebrate the classic 2012 album AMERICAN MONSTER with a brand new mask, two new shirts, and a new re-issue of the CD with all new art and some CRAZY remixes of the original! We’ve been working our asses off to bring this OG album back to life for 2023, and we hope you dig it!”

American Monster 2023 Tracklist

1. Intro
2. American Monster
3. Grab Your Knife (ft. Tha Wikid One)
4. Alone in My Head (ft. Rude Boi & Ava Riot)
5. Be My Slave (ft. The Jokerr)
6. High School Massacre
7. You Were There (ft. Shakelous & Zero)
8. American Monster (Halloween Remix)
9. Grab Your Knife (Finale Remix)

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...