BTK – “Tales From the Psych Ward”

Purchase or stream the album here:

This is BTK’s 4th official release and best work to date! Be on look out for alot more music in the near future. Like and follow on social media to stay updated. On the latest CD releases, merch, live shows and more!
  1. Therapy Session
  2. Psycho
  3. Struggle
  4. If They All Die
  5. Think It’s a Game (ft. Lemyoda Romanus
  6. Therapy Session 2
  7. Hip Hop Ain’t Dead (ft. Miztik & Seuss Mace)
  8. P.T.S.D. (ft. Miztik & Mizfit)
  9. Dead Inside (ft. Miztik & Mizfit)
  10. Fuck The System (ft. The Omenz)
  11. Wicked One

Listen via Spotify here:


from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...