Snypa Da Prophet to release “Trap House Junkie” on 42 Records!

Our homie Snypa Da Prophet will be releasing his next LP on Liquid Assassin’s 42 Records!  The album will be called Trap House Junkie, and it’s slated to be released on March 6th, 2020.

Trap House Junkie is chock full of features from the best of the best in the underground!  They include:

  • Liquid Assassin
  • Bonez Dubb
  • Claas
  • Grewsum
  • Donnie Menace
  • Doe Boi Jugg
  • Omega Quez
  • Smoke Pachino
  • Dent One

There are a few different pre-order packages available that include t-shirts, drawstring bags, and of course the album itself!  You can get the album for only $8.00, all the way up to the t-shirt, bag, and album combo for $30.00!  Get any of those by clicking the link below.

Click to pre-order this album from!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...