New Music from Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, and Mackenzie Nicole!

It seemed like a ton of artists decided to drop brand new music today…and Strange Music artists are no exception!

First off, Tech N9ne brought us his latest EP titled Enterfear: Level 2.  It’s a 4 track EP featuring the tracks:

  1. Outdone
  2. Leave It On the Flo (ft. Landxn Fyre)
  3. Phonk (Leave It On The Flo, Pt. 2) (ft. Merkules & Scru Face Jean)
  4. Smell Good (ft. Krizz Kaliko)

You can download or stream the EP by clicking the album cover below:

Click to purchase/stream the Enterfear EP!

Next up, Krizz Kaliko brings us his Forever EP featuring the following 4 tracks:

  1. Drunk White Girls (ft. CJ Hicks)
  2. Let You Tell It
  3. Amen
  4. Didn’t Need Woes

Download or stream this EP by clicking the album cover below:

Click to download/stream the Forever EP

And finally, Mackenzie Nicole just dropped a new single called “Heart Of Darkness” off of her forthcoming Mystic LP.  You can see the all new music video, and download/stream the single by clicking the cover below:

Click to download/stream Mackenzie Nicole’s new single!

Check all of those out and let us know what you think!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...