Twisted Insane – “Sick James”

It’s extremely rare for a rapper or group to drop two albums on the same date but Twisted Insane isn’t your ordinary rapper. He just played the Gathering of the Juggalos which was fucking insane (no pun intended) but the insane news (okay, pun intended) doesn’t stop there!

This September on Friday the 13th, this ninja is going to be droppin’ two brand new full-length LP’s on that ass! They’ll be available digitally on pretty much every major digital platform available.

One of those releases is the album “Sick James.” Check out the artwork and tracklist below:

  1. Deific feat. Buk Of Psychodrama
  2. Deal Wit It feat. Ryan Anthony
  3. FYM (Fuck You Mean) feat. Dayo G
  4. Infinity feat. Brotha Lynch Hung & Charlie Ray
  5. Six Nineteen
  6. Delusions
  7. Wfwm
  8. Trust Nobody
  9. Top Ramen
  10. Overkill
  11. Danger/Big Junes Interlude feat. Big June
  12. Copy Cats feat. Dayo G
  13. He’s Here
  14. The Bad Guy
  15. Runnin On Empty
  16. Rndd
  17. The Chow Hall
  18. What More Do They Want feat. Swisher Sleep
  19. Sick James feat. Andre “Cutty Dre” Mehr, Charlie Ray & Ise B
  20. No Love
  21. The Devils Playground feat. Rittz

We still don’t have any pre-order info for this release but we’re patiently waiting for that info to pop up for us.

Keep your eyes peeled here for more info, homies!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...