Escape Driver – “No Fate”

Our homie Kuma who is best known to Juggalos as the producer involved in various projects from Psychopathic Records has a brand new side project called Escape Driver.  Today, they dropped a brand new LP called No Fate!

It’s got an 80’s synth-rock feel to it, which may be a bit of a departure from what you’re used to listening to, but give it a listen and broaden your horizons a bit.

First, check the tracklist:

  1. Fade
  2. Run
  3. The Forgotten
  4. Never Fall Apart
  5. Immortal
  6. Runaways
  7. Ghost
  8. No Fate
  9. Sos
  10. Paradise
  11. Forever and a Day

You can get this album from just about any digital streaming platform that you can think of!  First, you can stream everything via Bandcamp here:

Now, peep the links to purchase the brand new LP below.

I’m sure there are more, so give them a listen and support the album if you like what you hear!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...