DJ Clay’s Armed Robbery Ent. Releasing Exclusive EP at The Gathering of the Juggalos; Limited to 200

Armed Robbery Entertainment is DJ Clay’s record label established a little while back and the entire roster will be representing at this year’s Gathering of the Juggalos!

Available exclusively at The Gathering is the Armed Robbery Entertainment EP! This is six tracks of these ninjas absolutely murdering a lot of Death Row classics.

Check out the tracklist below:

  1. Can’t See Me
  2. Toss It Up
  3. Xplosive
  4. No Fun
  5. G Thang
  6. All Eyez

Find either BailzRussell HoodJaysin the Sin God or DJ Clay at the Gathering to get you a copy, homie!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...