Choirboy Dank – “The Set-Up”

For those of you that are unfamiliar with Choirboy Dank, he used to be in a rap group with Ouija Macc called Swag Toof. They had more than a few releases and performances under their belt and when it came time for that Psychopathic Records contract, they parted ways.

Now Choirboy Dank has announced his brand new solo EP titled “The Set-Up” dropping on all major digital outlets through Other World Entertainment on August 11th!

Six brand new bangers with features from Xvnnie Clvus and Crimewave. Check out the tracklist below:

  1. Bye
  2. I Am Religion feat. Xvnnie Clvus
  3. Gang Shit feat. Crimewave
  4. Homie Don’t Play
  5. Stretch
  6. Run It Up

You can pre-order the album on Apple Music right now by CLICKING HERE.

I don’t know about you ninjas but I’m actually really interested in checking this out. August 11th! Check back in.

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...