Armed Robbery Entertainment’s Death Row Mixtape Now Available at!

DJ Clay‘s record label Armed Robbery Entertainment dropped a limited mixtape at this year’s Gathering of the Juggalos that paid homage to one of the greatest record labels ever established, Death Row Records. Originally, it was supposed to be a Gathering exclusive, but now it looks like that’s not the case because copies of the mixtape are available right now at!

The mixtape contains six tracks of these ninjas absolutely murdering a lot of Death Row classics.

Check out the tracklist below:

  1. Can’t See Me
  2. Toss It Up
  3. Xplosive
  4. No Fun
  5. G Thang
  6. All Eyez

You can grab your copy for $20 by CLICKING HERE or you can get a copy autographed by the entire roster for $50 by CLICKING HERE.

If you don’t know, the entire roster is DJ Clay, Jaysin the Sin God, Bailz, and Russell Hood.

Only 200 of these exist so get to ordering now while they’re still in stock, ninjas!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...