Jaysin The Sin God – “The Process 2”

Keep a sponge close by, your mom is gonna be wet as FUCK when you slap this mixtape! Jaysin The Sin God of AR ENT destroys the hottest songs of late 2018/early 2019 on “The Process 2” Hosted by DJ Clay

Download / Stream here: http://piff.me/da8f812

  1. AR – Sicko Mode (Remix)
  2. 151 (Remix)
  3. Nice For What (Remix)
  4. No Stylist (Remix)
  5. I Know (Remix)
  6. Praise The Lord (Remix)
  7. Rap Devil (Remix)
  8. Non Stop (Remix)
  9. Taste (Remix)

Stream directly below:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...