Chief Little Wolf – “Homicidal MuZicc” EP

Peep the track list here:

  1. What You Know (ft. Goonie Boi)
  2. Snow is Home II (ft. Dru-P & 2essentialz)
  3. Super Real (ft. TDott)
  4. Shotgun
  5. Every Verse is Homicidal (ft. Dru-P)

Get the album on Apple Music or iTunes here: ‎Homicidal MuZicc – EP by Chief Little Wolf on Apple Music

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...