Shock Trostic – “Unity: Act 2”

This is the 15th solo project from the one and only Shock Trostic. He brought along some friends for his final album. Enjoy
Written and performed by Shock Trostic all features written and performed by the artists. Engineered by Lift Ticket
  1. Candy coated lies feat JT-Blaze
  2. Light it feat JDirty
  3. Wildin feat Mad Butcher
  4. Hard in the paint feat Extra Kool
  5. Pitboss of rhymes feat Tommy James
  6. Unity feat Idzilleagle
  7. Oasis feat Time

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...