Young RJ & Mega Ran – “2 Hands Up”

Collaborative album by Mega Ran and Young RJ of Slum Village. Featured guests include Illa J, Eric Roberson, MC Frontalot, Guilty Simpson and more.

Purchase/Stream through Apple Music:

  1. 2050 (ft. Abstract Orchestra)
  2. The Feeling
  3. Algorithm (ft. Abstract Orchestra)
  4. Black is Beautiful (ft. Abstract Orchestra, Marcel Black, Daru Jones)
  5. Pressure
  6. Extra
  7. Storm (ft. Abstract Orchestra)
  8. Revival
  9. A Little Different
  10. Pray (ft. Daru Jones)
  11. Summer Here (Bonus)
  12. Hip Hop Raised Me (Bonus)

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...