Body Count – “Point The Finger” (ft. Riley Gale) [Official Music Video]

Taken from the album “Carnivore”, out March 6th, 2020. Order now:

Shot entirely with the band members’ cell phones in home quarantine.

Produced & edited by Jay Rodriguez for Itchy House Films.

Body Count are:
Ice-T – Vocals
Ernie C – Guitar, backing vocals
Juan Garcia – Guitar, backing vocals
Vincent Price – Bass, backing vocals
Ill Will – Drums
Sean E Sean – Samples, backing vocals

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...