XL The Band – “Sludge” [Official Music Video]

Music Video by XL The Band performing “Sludge“.

XL is composed of Prevail and Rob the Viking from the 5-time JUNO Award-winning hip hop group Swollen Members, Liesa Norman, a former Vancouver Symphony Orchestra flutist and singer, David Spidel, an accomplished multi-instrumentalist, and Neph from the rap group Alpha Omega.

Vocals: Prevail, Liesa Norman & Nephew
Producer: Rob The Viking
Flute: Liesa Norman
Strings: David Spidel
Drums: Samuel Cartwright

Filmed and Directed by Heartisan Films
Makeup by Christie Norman

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...