7 Track Album Giving Away At ICP Seminar [Audio Coming Soon]

A seven track album was giving away at the Insane Clown Posse seminar today. The album is entitled, Willaby Rags Magical Bag of Poop.

It features 4 tracks by ICP, one track by Violent J and one track by Ruby Bruce.

The album art can be seen below. We will be posting the audio later. So, stay tuned.


from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...