Ouija Macc’s “Gutterwater” Track list Revealed!

Our homies from 215 Ninjas came across the track list for the brand new Ouija album: Gutterwater!  The 17 track LP drops in just 9 days (May 25th), and we haven’t heard a lot about the contents of it!

Check out the track list below:

  1. The Summoning
  2. Human Waste
  3. Choker
  4. Galoshes
  5. Diamonds (ft. Insane Clown Posse)
  6. Ripped Velvet
  7. Bear Hands
  8. Astari
  9. Shreddy Krueger
  10. Body Drop
  11. Urinal
  12. Fucture Wicced (ft. Lyte)
  13. Otherside
  14. Ghost
  15. Killahoe Tribe Anthem
  16. Denial
  17. On Everything

And just to show some additional love, here’s the pic that 215 ninjas posted up:

Who else is looking for new Hatchet music in just over a week?

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...