Ouija Macc’s Gutterwater Officially Drops Today; Pre-order update

Ouija Macc’s debut album on Psychopathic Records dropped today!  The album is titled Gutterwater and it has been highly anticipated ever since the first single, Ghost, was released last month.  See track list and media links below…

Gutterwater – Ouija Macc

  1. The Summoning
  2. Human Waste
  3. Choker
  4. Galoshes
  5. Diamonds (ft. Insane Clown Posse)
  6. Ripped Velvet
  7. Bear Hands
  8. Astari
  9. Shreddy Krueger
  10. Body Drop
  11. Urinal
  12. Fucture Wicced (ft. Lyte)
  13. Otherside
  14. Ghost
  15. Killahoe Tribe Anthem
  16. Denial
  17. On Everything

Hard-copy available for purchase at: Psychopathic Merch

Also available for download at: iTunes and Spotify

PRE-ORDER UPDATE from Scottie: If you pre-ordered the album from PsychopathicMerch.com, you may have received an email about the status of the order.  Just to keep everyone in the loop though, here’s what that email said:

We’d like to thank you for your purchase of Ouija Macc’s Gutterwater Pre-order and we apologize about the delay in receiving your order!
At this time we’ve yet to receive the CD from the label/manufacturer for this release. We’ve been in contact with them and have been told they are on the way to us but have not arrived yet.
Once these items arrive to our facilities all orders will be immediately shipped and you will receive tracking via email!
Thank you so much for your patience and understanding!

After that portion of the email, they included a link to download the WAV files of Gutterwater. They stress to wait until you get in front of a computer to download it because the album is 600 MB!  Just an FYI for those who do everything exclusively on your phones.  Those data overages could have you paying out the ass to download the album!

Anyways, as soon as we get word on when orders start shipping, we’ll let you know!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...