Ouija Macc’s Gutterwater Dropped Today

Ouija Macc’s debut album on Psychopathic Records dropped today!  The album is titled Gutterwater and it has been highly anticipated even since the first single, Ghost, was released last month.  See track list and media links below…

Gutterwater – Ouija Macc

  1. The Summoning
  2. Human Waste
  3. Choker
  4. Galoshes
  5. Diamonds (ft. Insane Clown Posse)
  6. Ripped Velvet
  7. Bear Hands
  8. Astari
  9. Shreddy Krueger
  10. Body Drop
  11. Urinal
  12. Fucture Wicced (ft. Lyte)
  13. Otherside
  14. Ghost
  15. Killahoe Tribe Anthem
  16. Denial
  17. On Everything

Hard-copy available for purchase at:

Psychopathic Merch

Also available for download at:

iTunes and Spotify

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...