Damien X – “Dekay Muzik: Volume 2”

This is the second of the Dekay Muzik Mixtapes!
  1. Mosh Pit Shit
  2. From Where I Stand
  3. Horror Movie Cypher
  4. Killaween Shit
  5. So Clear
  6. I’m Coming After You (ft. Kukee Karnage)
  7. Projekt X Cypher: Volume 1
  8. You Don’t Know (ft. Sicc)
  9. Devil In Me (ft. H.H. Holmes)

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...