Taurean J – “Good And Evil: Chapter 1” Mixtape

Features Big Naztee, Infamouz, Blayze, D Toxide, Ill-V, DCF Voodoo Crew

Download Here: https://www.audiomack.com/album/taurean-j/good-and-evilthe-evil-side-chapter-1-the-mixtape

  1. Good N Evil(The Darkness)Intro
  2. Welcome 2 Darkness
  3. That Wicket Shit
  4. Dark Inside(Feat Ill-V)
  5. Falling Into Darkness Remix
  6. What Are U Gonna Do(Interlude)
  7. The Gates Are Open Remix
  8. Crazee
  9. Get Wit Tha Program
  10. Grab My Mask(Big Naztee Ft Taurean J)
  11. In My World(Feat Young Jay Dee)
  12. Gear Grinders(Echospeak AKA Dead Shifty Feat Taurean J And Hatchet Head)
  13. Bullet Ain’t Got No Name
  14. Spittin Venom(DCF)
  15. No Pity(Original Trip) Feat Infamouz Blayze, D Toxide, Ware-Wolff And Snuffa Cunt
  16. Eternal Damnation
  17. Heaven Lights Hellish Nightz Hell’z Promotion(Including New Surprise Song)

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...