Swag Toof – “Dead York”

This very limited edition hardcopy of Swag Toofs Debut album has a single and bundle option. The bundle features a limited edition DEAD YORK pin by Tough Times Press (only 100 made) + DEAD YORK sticker pack + the Physical CD with artwork from Michael Shantz & includes a mini-comic insert & fold out. This is the be all and end all of SWAG TOOF as you know them. The Rise & Fall of Choirboy & Ouija. 20 tracks of pure uncut TOOF GANG shit for the family world wide. featuring legends, Rozz Dyliams, Bones, Travis Scott, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Scum, Ran$teez, DEATH+, RiverKinn, Kold-Blooded & Ghetty… Production from Big Lo$, Shaggy Da Airhead, Devereux, Lil Shoshi, $aebah, & SWAG TOOF themselves. Feast your ears upon this joy… this agony… The bittersweet end of an explosive force in the underground & the beginning of a long Legacy.  Collect this rare artifact while supplies last. All orders will arrive on or before the release date 6/30/17.

Pre-orders: http://swagtoof.bigcartel.com/products

Track List:

  1. Lonny
  2. Bodies
  3. Valet (ft. Nick Prosper)
  4. Checclist
  5. 100 Blades (ft. Rozz Dyliams)
  6. Fucc Boy Souls Are Pennies In Spirit Currency
  7. No Luv (ft. SCUM and Blaze Ya Dead Homie)
  8. Texaco
  9. Go$$ip
  10. Nine Inch Nails (ft. Kold Blooded)
  11. Drugstore
  12. Atlantic
  13. Boxcutter Brothers (ft. Ran$teez)
  14. Page 11
  15. Chalk (ft. Ghetty)
  16. Reacc
  17. Dat Rite (ft. HXRMAN)
  18. Mobb Zombie
  19. Pu$$y Boy
  20. Eyes Wide Shut (ft. RiverKinn and DEATH+)

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...