JL’s “DIBKIS” Track List Revealed

For those of you who have been following him since his signing to Strange Music, you probably already know that JL has an album coming out in just a few weeks called DIBKIS.  What you might not know is that the track list has been revealed, and features some collabs with Tech N9ne, Joey Cool, ¡MAYDAY!, Krizz Kaliko, and more!

DIBKIS contains 15 tracks and will be available worldwide on June 30th!  Check the track list below:

  1. Strange The World (Prod. The Dead Beatz & Jurd Beats)
  2. Two Up ft. Tech N9ne & Suli4Q (Prod. Suli4Q)
  3. Own Thang (Prod. Burna)
  4. Hate Nature (Prod.  Michael “Seven” Summers)
  5. Out Da Hood ft. featuring Nef The Pharaoh (prod. Disko Boogie)
  6. Saturday ft. Tech N9ne, The Popper & Marley Young (prod. Burna)
  7. Risky ft. Navé Monjo (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
  8. Catch A Wave ft. Joey Cool (prod. Java)
  9. Password (prod.  ¡MAYDAY! & The Pushers)
  10. Technology ft. Tech N9ne (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
  11. Fuck Everything (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
  12. Done To Me ft. Wrekonize (prod. Bernz of ¡MAYDAY!)
  13. Propaganda (prod. BdotCom)
  14. Elevated ft. Krizz Kaliko, Emilio Rojas, Joey Cool & Adrian Truth (prod. Austin Fig)
  15. This Time ft. Church Boi (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)

You can still pre-order the album through either StrangeMusicInc.net or iTunes!  We’re looking forward to hearing what JL brings to the table with his first full-length release on Strange!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...