Monoxide’s “The Chainsmoker II” LP Now Available For Pre-order! [Release Date & Track List Inside!]

We knew it was coming, and now we’ve got the official confirmation!  Monoxide is releasing The Chainsmoker II LP on February 29th, 2024!

You’ve got two varieties to choose from, and a few different pre-order packages as well!

First, let’s talk about the track list.  The standard edition is 13 tracks which are as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. F.A.F.O.
  3. Blown Away ft. James Garcia
  4. I See Everybody Dead
  5. You Said It (skit)
  6. Smoke Train
  7. Not Normal
  8. Is That You? (skit)
  9. Anxiety
  10. Bad Medicine
  11. B.M.A.
  12. Night They All Died
  13. Turn The Lights Off

If you splurge for the extra 4 bucks and go for the deluxe edition, you’ll get 5 bonus tracks which will be packaged in a stash pouch!  Those 5 tracks are:

  1. Smoke Train w/ Blaze & Joe Black
  2. Not Normal w/ Jamie Madrox
  3. Anxiety w/ Boondox & James Garcia
  4. B.M.A. w/ Jamie Madrox & G-Mo Skee
  5. Night They All Died w/R.O.C. & Jamie Madrox

You’ve also got options to bundle the album with a t-shirt, fitted hat, basketball jersey, or a jacket!  Click the pic below to see ALL of the options:

Click the pic to pre-order Monoxide’s “The Chainsmoker II” @

We’ve only got to wait a little over 2 months to get this one!  Don’t sleep on these pre-orders though!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...