MNE Announces “Songs of Samhain Volume 3: Cult of Night”!

The Season of the Pumpkin is right around the corner, and with that we’re getting what looks to be an annual album from Majik Ninja Entertainment!  The album is Songs of Samhain Volume 3: Cult Of Night, and you can get your pre-orders starting on Wednesday, August 17th!

This is a brand new, full-length LP that features tracks from:

  • Twiztid
  • Blaze
  • Boondox
  • AMB
  • Oh! The Horror
  • Triple Threat
  • HOK
  • Venomous 5
  • Bukshot
  • Cody Manson
  • Insane E

They had me at HOK!  Be on the lookout for the pre-orders to go live on Wednesday, August 17th only at!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...